The Fiscal Cliff?

Greetings in the lovely name of Jesus!  I just want to let everyone know that you are all invited to attend services tomorrow at The Free Gift Gospel Mission.  The Lord has given me a message that I know will be a blessing to many because I believe Him (Jesus Christ) to be the very reason I’m alive today.  We live in a day and age of a severe economic down turn, and times are tough for many people, but I KNOW Jesus is able to sustain us, provide our every need, and keep food on our tables.  Someone may say, “But Pastor   Vern, we’re all about to fall over the FISCAL CLIFF.”  Let me tell you something my dear friend, there is not a sparrow that falls to the ground that God doesn’t notice.  How much more are we than many sparrows?  I want you to know this……. God will take care of His people and if Jesus doesn’t come before this time next year, he’ll still put food on your table a year from now!  Hallelujah!

You see, God is seeking folks to praise him in these last days, and if He can’t get it from His church, then He’ll find a stranger willing to offer Him some praise.  This is what I know to be true, when you magnify the Lord and thank Him for what He has done, He’ll get bigger in your life!  I encourage you to be in attendance tomorrow morning.  I believe we’ll have a shouting good time and he’s worth shouting about!

Love in Christ,

Pastor Vern Hall

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

