REVIVAL!

This is going to seem a bit odd but the Lord has been speaking to my heart all night and day. I believe revival broke loose last night at our church in answer to many weeks of prayer. I’ve sought the Lord about this and I’ll be showing up at church tonight at 7p.m. ready to see what God has in store for us. I know there will be some who won’t be able to make it but I already know of several who will be there……..and I have had several others who have already committed to coming tomorrow night if it goes on. I’m asking everyone to pray for this meeting. This wasn’t something that was planned out by man. We’re just trying to follow the Lord’s leadership. I hope you all will come and be with us tonight at The Free Gift Gospel Mission at 7p.m. as revival continues! Not sure who will be preaching so preachers be ready. God wants to do something there this week and I hope all my friends will be a part of it.

Special thanks to Glen Harlow and WZAP radio for getting the announcement on the air today with such a short notice.

Love in Christ,

Pastor Vern Hall
The Free Gift Gospel Mission
1025 Maple Street
Kingsport

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

