Update

I want to thank The Free Gift Gospel Mission for all their love and support you’ve shown both recently and through the last 8 years. After much prayer, soul searching, and seeking God’s will I made the announcement yesterday that I’m entering into full-time ministry. I’ll still be working part-time whenever a small job comes up, but I’ll be focusing and depending on God more than ever. I thank God for a supportive church and a supportive wife and family. I appreciate the prayers of my friends as I journey on in this life following Christ. May every moment count and may my time left on Earth be spent serving and being a blessing to others.

Love in Christ,

Pastor Vern

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

